Company profile

    As one of the earliest domestic manufacturers and founded in 1991, Dalian De Sheng Camping Tourist Products Co., Ltd. (De Sheng Camping Tourist Products Factory in Dalian Economic and Technological Development Zone) is specialized in R & D, design, production, sales and import and export trade of outdoor leisure products, which cover hammock, hanging chairs, tents, sleeping bags, beach chairs, etc.
we have got German TUV/GS Quality Certificate in 1998, we are the first supplier in China who have the TUV/GS certificate.
    With a group of professional personnel in R & D, workmanship and production technology sector and quality sector, the Company has constantly researched and developed new products using new materials, new technologies, and new technology to ensure the market competitiveness of the products. We have got German TUV/GS Quality Certificate in 1998, and till now,we have been the first supplier in China who have the TUV/GS certificate.
    The Company is mainly export-oriented and is specialized in a variety of OEM; sample ordering; promotional items etc. The products are exported to many countries in Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Northern Europe and North America. Over the years, the Company has won a good reputation among the domestic and foreign customers, of which customers from Germany, France and the Netherlands, where make-to-order traded since a decade uninterruptedly, are long-term and stable co-partners of the Company.
    The Company aims to meet the leisure needs and lead a healthy lifestyle. We uphold the brand concept of “leisure, health, natural and environmentally friendly” and advocate everyone to enjoy a healthy and leisure lifestyle. Thank you for your support and encouragement concerning the development of our company on behalf of all staff. Dalian De Sheng Camping Tourist Products Co., Ltd. is not only your preferred partner, but also is your long-term loyal friend.


Pictures show

    暫無信息
品善网

公司簡介

       大連德盛露營旅游用品有限公司(原大連經濟技術開發區得勝露營旅游用品廠)成立于1991年,是一家專業從事戶外休閑用品研發、設計、生產、銷售與進出口貿易的企業,產品涵蓋吊床,吊椅,帳篷,睡袋,沙灘椅等,是國內成立最早的生產廠商之一。
       公司擁有一批專業的研發設計人員,工藝和生產技術人員,質量檢查人員,不斷采用新材料、新技術、新工藝研發新產品來確保產品的市場競爭力。
       產品主要以出口為主,承接各種OEM;來樣訂制;促銷品等,遠銷西歐,東歐,北歐及北美等多個國家,多年來,受到國內外客戶的一致好評。其中德國,法國,荷蘭十年來不間斷的訂單生產,是我公司長期穩定的合作伙伴。
       公司以“滿足休閑需求,引領健康生活”為使命,秉持“休閑、健康、自然、環保”的品牌理念,倡導人人享受健康的休閑生活方式。公司全體員工感謝您對我們發展給予的支持和鼓勵,德盛露營不僅是您的首選合作商,也是您值得長久依賴的忠實朋友。


圖片展示


  • 2012

  • 一加一




  • dddddddd


品善网